Skip to content

APP Officers

The APP operates thanks to the volunteer work of licensed psychologists who serve 2-year terms on the Board of Directors.  The APP counts on its talented members to take turns leading the APP.  The board is actively seeking nominations, including self-nominations, for you to do the important work that makes APP possible.  In appreciation of your service to the APP, your Membership Dues and Workshop Fees will be waived for the duration of your term.

Each Full and Affiliate Member of the APP is eligible to serve on Board of Directors and help us continue our mission.  Most of the Board’s work is completed virtually between meetings.  The APP board of directors meets for about 45 minutes after the workshops in October, February and April.  We welcome the participation of the full APP membership at these meetings.

To learn more about joining the APP Board of Directors, contact Stan Kulewicz, Ph.D., APP President at

Stan Kulewicz, Ph.D.

Past President
Tania N. Thomas-Presswood, Ph.D.

Membership Coordinators
Andrea Moss Goldensohn, Psy.D.

Tonya Lockwood, Ph.D.

Tania N. Thomas-Presswood, Ph.D.
Program Chairpersons
Patricia Heiber, Ph.D.

Mary Searcy, Ph.D.

Denise Dewhurst, Ph.D.